facebook

Officers


President: Chuck Calhoun 704-340-2637, lakesidepainter@gmail.com

Vice President: Andree Weaver

Treasurer: Pat O'Neill, oneillpat306@gmail.com

Membership: Shirley Harris,  mobile 704-607-6046, 4shirleyart@gmail.com

Recording Secretary: Myka Raye, 704-242-2868, mail2myka@gmail.com

Newsletter: Linda Gassmann, 704-562-4611, lindagnc@hotmail.com

Social: Pam Holland, windmill2lip@gmail.com

Website: Clinton Corbett, 704-583-0580, clinton_corbett@att.net

Publicity and Facebook: Carol Pighin, 704-321-5057, c_pighin@msn.com

Programs:  M.C. Hawes, edandmchawes@gmail.com;

Kathy Collins, Kathy@kathycollinsart.com; Carol Pighin, ckpighin@windstream.net

Historian: Charlotte Simpson Baucom, 704-846-3992; charlotte.simpson.baucom@gmail.com

Fall Show: Pat Williams, 704-364-5334, patriciaw67@carolina.rr.com; Andree Weaver

Summer Show: Kathy Collins, 704-616-0293; Jan Yearwood, 704-575-4815; jyimpressions@gmail.com

Winter Show 2016: Charlotte Simpson-Baucom, charlotte.simpson.baucom@gmail.com

Andree Weaver, weaverac1@bellsouth.net

Binders Gallery Liaison: Booty Moran, 704-364-0804;

bootym123@gmail.com

Earth Fare Gallery Liaison: Brenda Beard-Bostian, 704-616-1865, brendabostian@earthlink.net

Corresponding Secretary: open

 

Chuck Calhoun President

 

Meetings are held on the fourth Wednesday of the month at

The Mint Museum

2730 Randolph Road